Project 9: Portfolio

  • Portfolio (Scribd.com)
  • Project Corrections / Time spent: I didn’t fix a project but I did make a wedding announcement. / It took me 2.25 hours
  • Message: Showcase the projects that I made and designed in a simple way to make it easy for people to look through them.
  • Audience: Anyone who is interested to see what I have learned and what I have designed.
  • Top Thing Learned: The top thing I learned was to make a multiple page document and how to change the pages around as well as add more pages.
  • Future application of Visual Media: I will apply everything I have learned in the portfolio everyday in my career since I will be doing design with my visual media emphasis and public relations module.
  • Color scheme and color names: 
  • Title Font Name & Category: {skinny} jeans solid – sans serif
  • Copy Font Name & Category: Bodoni 72 – modern
  • Thumbnails of Images used: 
  • Sources (Links to images on original websites / with title of site):
  • Unsplash – https://unsplash.com/
One thought on “Project 9: Portfolio

Leave a Reply

