Reflectors

I will be honest, I had a hard time understanding how the reflectors work so I definitely will need to work with them more but I did enjoy this activity. It was cool seeing how the light was changed by using the reflectors and diffusor.

This picture was taken without any reflectors or diffusion. As you can see, the sun is coming from behind her, making her hair bright and part of her hair is very bright.

ashleyolsen-reflectors3

With using the diffusion, it also all the hair to be the same brightness and it makes it look more even overall.

ashleyolsen-reflectors4

I used the gold reflector to make more natural and golden light. I really like how it turned out because it allowed for a brighter and more appealing light.

ashleyolsen-reflectors2

I used the silver reflector for this picture. I really like how the silver brings a bright glow that allows her face to be brighter and not have any unnecessary shadows.

ashleyolsen-reflectors1

One thought on “Reflectors

Leave a Reply

