Bannack Best: Portraits

Modern

(Flash Lightening)

ashleyolsen-modern

Indian

(Flash Lightening)

ashleyolsen-indian

Lone Cowboy

ashleyolsen-cowboy

Smirking Cowboy

(Flash Lightening)

ashleyolsen-smirkingcowboy

Jake the Cowboy

ashleyolsen-cowboyjake

Ghost

ashleyolsen-ghost

 

One thought on “Bannack Best: Portraits

  1. emmarosemorgan

    Ashley! I looked through all your posts. Love! I really like how subtle your ghost picture is. I think you did a great job overall! I love your fine art pictures. I think that was my favorite part of the assignment. Awesome job girl, keep at it!

    Check out my posts at : www. emmarosemorgan.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

