PhotoBook: Covers, First Spread, TOC and Professional Page

For this assignment, I developed a theme that will carry through my photobook. I decided and white and black because it makes it look more sleek and professional. I also feel that it brings in a more simple look. I first started by designing my covers. I decided to keep them the same design to bring more of the simplicity to the book. I then designed the table of contents and added the page numbers and topics on it that will go in later when I finish the rest of my book. I then made my professional page with information about me, as well as my contact information and my blog. Lastly, I made my first spread. I decided to do my first spread as portraits because they were one of my favorite assignments and I loved how they turned out.

ashleyolsen-covers

Front

ashleyolsen-covers2

Back

ashleyolsen-tableofcontents

Table of Contents

ashleyolsen-firstspread

First Spread

ashleyolsen-professionalpage

Professional Page

Leave a Reply

